1.22.2010

Holding the Light for Haiti

I ask you to participate in a world-wide meditation for Haiti, tonight.

See Julie Redstone's Web site about Response of Light meditation and her page describing tonight's Haiti meditation. The time of the meditation is Friday 8-8:30PM (EST), 5-5:30PM (PST), Saturday 1-1:30AM (GMT).

I'm out.
Old-faithful Wolf

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous1/22/2010

    Thank you my Dear Husband!
    Deardra

    ReplyDelete